Mighty Stallion 4 Dancer’s Dream


Dancer’s Dream, book four in the Mighty Stallion series by Victoria (Kasten) Tecken.

In stock

SKU: DB-002-2 Category:


Dancer’s Dream – Book Four of the Mighty Stallion series:

Books in the Mighty Stallion series present a narrative based in American History, all told through the eyes of the horses who lived in America’s wild western frontier. Each book is a stand alone story of one of the descendants of the mighty Sariavo, the hero of the first book. 

Dancer’s Dream follows the story of a young mare as she sets out west with a wagon train and a young family looking for a better life. 

Victoria (Kasten) Tecken began the Mighty Stallion series at age twelve, and the first book was published in 2005 when she turned 14. What began as a simple home schooling project to print a book snowballed into a high school career that included over 10,000 books sold, traveling the country as a motivational speaker, and teaching thousands of children and adults about writing. The Mighty Stallion books have been beloved by their readers for over a decade, and continue to capture the imagination of both boys and girls who love horses. 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mighty Stallion 4 Dancer’s Dream”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *